Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

330 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginger C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Thank you Dr Jeff for your patience and gentleness in my treatments. Great work! You and your entire staff are awesome!
Jerry A.
Submitted 12/29/20
Had tooth pulled / great / no problems
Garnell B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Salehinia is the absolute best! Always happy coming here.
Bob S.
Submitted 12/17/20
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Sal. Dr. Sal is the first dentist that I have met that is “real”. All the others that I have encountered have huge egos and talk down to you or don’t care about their patients and rush you in and out for the money. I think it takes a very special person to be a doctor, one that treats the person and the problem. I feel truly blessed to have found Dr. Sal!
Brian M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Jeff & Staff do a great job & are on point in taking care of your dental needs.
Liliana L.
Submitted 12/04/20
I have been seeing Dr. MacKenzie for about 40 years and have never had a problem, excellent work.
Cris W.
Submitted 11/04/19
I would like to thank the entire staff of Creative Dimensions for the kind and compassionate treatment these past 3 years of my mother Marguerite Whyte who recently passed away. Thank you, Dr. Ericson, for the overly fair billing on much of her work. Thank you, Dr. McKenzie, for the bro bono examinations to meet Marguerites scheduled cleanings with Chris your hygienist. I would also like to thank Chris who is a candidate for and quite possibly the top hygienist in the Bay area for her extra patience with Marguerite. Marguerite saw her visits to your offices as an interesting outing and looked forward to coming there. My entire family has gotten and looks forward to the exceptional dental care at Creative Dimensions.
Cris W.
Submitted 11/04/19
I would like to thank the entire staff of Creative Dimensions for the kind and compassionate treatment these past 3 years of my mother Marguerite Whyte who recently passed away. Thank you, Dr. Ericson, for the overly fair billing on much of her work. Thank you, Dr. McKenzie, for the bro bono examinations to meet Marguerites scheduled cleanings with Chris your hygienist. I would also like to thank Chris who is a candidate for and quite possibly the top hygienist in the Bay area for her extra patience with Marguerite. Marguerite saw her visits to your offices as an interesting outing and looked forward to coming there. My entire family has gotten and looks forward to the exceptional dental care at Creative Dimensions.
Ingrid L.
Submitted 10/24/18
My entire family have been patients of Dr Erickson since 2004. My husband and son are always satisfied with the services. I stopped going to Clinic because of my dental anxiety and serious gag reflex. Once Dr Jeff Erickson heard about my fear and gag problem, he convinced me to come in and used techniques to get me through 2 easy visits this month with great ease. I am still afraid but not of Dr. Erickson. Highly recommend.
Rose B.
Submitted 08/06/18
I am pleased beyond my own expectations. I heard so many horror stories about people having braces on for 4+ year, Dr. Griggs help me through all of my fears.
Barry M.
Submitted 03/22/18
quick and painless
Gail B
Submitted 12/01/17
Been coming here for a number of years and have always felt nothing but professionalism, great dental care and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend CDD,
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/30/17
While sitting in a dentist chair is never high on my list of joyful activities Dr. Maass and his entire staff make the experience as easy as possible. I have full confidence in their knowledge and abilities.
Jeannie C
Submitted 11/30/17
Always great!
Chris O
Submitted 11/29/17
I have always been fearful to see a dentist -----and avoided it as much as possible --- until Dr Jeffrey Erickson --he is the most wonderful dentist and I am now even looking forward to go to his office ---- the entire staff is always cheerful and helpful --and i look forward to my next visit ------
Philip D
Submitted 11/29/17
Quick, professional service...
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/28/17
Dr Chinna is the Best!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/27/17
One of the best dentist practices i the Bay Area
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/25/17
It was a great experience and I really don''t like anything that has to do with Dentistry but Dr. Chhina was great and made me very conferrable with the entire process.
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/23/17
Service was great