4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

323 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Verified Patient
Submitted 05/02/17
Great service!
Dianna S
Submitted 05/02/17
Excellent! I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Jeff and his staff and always tell friends and family to go see them as they will be taken care of and treated as family!
Rose B.
Submitted 08/06/18
I am pleased beyond my own expectations. I heard so many horror stories about people having braces on for 4+ year, Dr. Griggs help me through all of my fears.
Barry M.
Submitted 03/22/18
quick and painless
Gail B
Submitted 12/01/17
Been coming here for a number of years and have always felt nothing but professionalism, great dental care and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend CDD,
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/30/17
While sitting in a dentist chair is never high on my list of joyful activities Dr. Maass and his entire staff make the experience as easy as possible. I have full confidence in their knowledge and abilities.
Jeannie C
Submitted 11/30/17
Always great!
Chris O
Submitted 11/29/17
I have always been fearful to see a dentist -----and avoided it as much as possible --- until Dr Jeffrey Erickson --he is the most wonderful dentist and I am now even looking forward to go to his office ---- the entire staff is always cheerful and helpful --and i look forward to my next visit ------
Philip D
Submitted 11/29/17
Quick, professional service...
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/28/17
Dr Chinna is the Best!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/27/17
One of the best dentist practices i the Bay Area
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/25/17
It was a great experience and I really don''t like anything that has to do with Dentistry but Dr. Chhina was great and made me very conferrable with the entire process.
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/23/17
Service was great
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/21/17
I''ve been going here for my entire life. They take great care of me and my teeth, and now my children''s, too. They go above and beyond to address my concerns.
Randi C
Submitted 11/21/17
I had my teeth cleaned, and it was a good experience.
Charles P
Submitted 11/18/17
Dr. Maass and his staff are all excellent. Very calm, joking in a light manner. They put everyone at ease regardless of the procedure.
April H
Submitted 11/17/17
As a long-time patient of Creative Dimensions, I feel is the best dental experience I have ever had. When I moved to San Jose I tried to find a dentist who was closer to my home. But nobody who was recommended could match up to the expertise of the Erickson''s, father and son.
Maryon M
Submitted 11/16/17
Had teeth cleaning , which was gentle and complete.. great job!
Earline B
Submitted 11/16/17
Staff very Professional and Courteous. They provide Great Dental Care. I also brought my son to this Dentistry.
Robert S
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Sal is the best Dentist I have ever had.

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

We are preferred providers for Delta Dental Premier and Cigna.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location