How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

326 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl B
Submitted 07/12/17
update on progress on a few areas that may need attention in the future. Was unaware of weakness between 2 teeth as not in area that are in regular brushing protocol.
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/11/17
We have been coming to Creative Dimensions for over 40 years, and have always been happy with their work. The staff is very pleasant, and Dr. McKenzie has a magic touch when he numbs you for the upcoming drilling.
Kelly D
Submitted 07/10/17
I have been receiving dental care from Creative Dimensions since I was a little girl and I am now 55. I guess that alone sums up the excellent care that I receive from Dr Erickson and his great staff! I would recommend any one who has had a bad experience with a dentist to try Dr. Erickson. Kelly De La Mater
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/08/17
All the dentists are very compassionate and friendly.
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/07/17
Great dental hygienist great office
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/07/17
Dr Alvaro''s hygentist is excellent, good clean office
Charlene J
Submitted 07/07/17
The hygienist was very thorough. Kind and friendly but not overly so. Gentle, very gentle. She can clean my teeth any time.
Linda S
Submitted 07/07/17
My recent dental appointment was excellent as usual.I am very happy with the dental work they do and I love my dentist Dr,Maass. Everybody is so nice and the work is extraorrdinary! I am so happy to come here.They suggest things and options and I am so pleased to be a dental patient here.
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/06/17
the hygienist was excellent in handling my deep cleaning and she was very professional.
Sylvester H
Submitted 07/06/17
I appreciate the the first line of contact on the phone when I requested an appointment and got a great greeting and assistance with being scheduled. When I arrived for my appointment, I was met with a smile and warm greeting and statement of my name. I did not have but a two minute wait before being escorted to a care room with assistance that was very relaxing and thorough. I was taken care of completely in less than 45 minutes. Great service and staff. Thank you,
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/05/17
Professional, kind, on-time, speedy. Got a filling and never felt any pain. Dr Erickson is the best dentiat i have ever had. Plus he doesnt try to chat me up while i have the kitchen sink in my mouth!
Michael S
Submitted 07/05/17
I keep coming back, don''t I? I''ve been doing it for over 20 years.
Edward D
Submitted 07/02/17
My experience was excellent. No waiting and professional treatment
Charles H
Submitted 07/01/17
Very friendly staff always makes you feel good, Great work on my teeth
Patsi B
Submitted 07/01/17
Dr. Maass and hygienist Diane are superb at their jobs. So lucky to have found them.
Gayle F
Submitted 06/30/17
Visiting Creative Dimensions is always a very pleasant experience. Geraldine (hygienist) and Dr. Jeffrey Erickson are both excellent. They are professional, thorough, and very friendly.
Casper C
Submitted 06/30/17
I was made to feel very comfortable .Everything was explain prior to the procedure. All the staff very professional . I left feeling confident that I made the right decision in selecting this office.
Kelly D
Submitted 06/30/17
Have had my dental work done at Creative Dimension for years. Wonderful staff and dentists.
Marilyn H
Submitted 06/30/17
Geraldine was great and the cleaning was painless, always a good thing.
Eric E
Submitted 06/25/17
Treatment went as expected, very little pain afterward.