Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

332 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra W
Submitted 07/17/17
DIane is excellent and so thorough..
Richard M
Submitted 07/16/17
Been a patient for about 40 years. Nothing but good care, by experienced personnel. Friendly folks make sometimes worrisome anticipation disappear
Michelle G
Submitted 07/16/17
My visit is always pleasant and the staff is wonderful. Dr. Mass is the best dentist ever and I will continue to recommend family and friends to their office.
Patsi B
Submitted 07/16/17
Dr. Maass and his capable assistant worked seamlessly to restore my broken tooth. Perfect job and my partial fit perfectly over the repair. Couldn''t be more pleased.
Tracey P
Submitted 07/16/17
Having your teeth cleaned is not a pleasant thing, but I always enjoy seeing my Hygienist Geraldine. She is very thorough, caring, and loads of fun!
Jan D
Submitted 07/12/17
I have gone here since the 90''s. Everyone is like family and couldn''t be more kind in every way.
Cheryl B
Submitted 07/12/17
update on progress on a few areas that may need attention in the future. Was unaware of weakness between 2 teeth as not in area that are in regular brushing protocol.
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/11/17
We have been coming to Creative Dimensions for over 40 years, and have always been happy with their work. The staff is very pleasant, and Dr. McKenzie has a magic touch when he numbs you for the upcoming drilling.
Kelly D
Submitted 07/10/17
I have been receiving dental care from Creative Dimensions since I was a little girl and I am now 55. I guess that alone sums up the excellent care that I receive from Dr Erickson and his great staff! I would recommend any one who has had a bad experience with a dentist to try Dr. Erickson. Kelly De La Mater
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/08/17
All the dentists are very compassionate and friendly.
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/07/17
Great dental hygienist great office
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/07/17
Dr Alvaro''s hygentist is excellent, good clean office
Charlene J
Submitted 07/07/17
The hygienist was very thorough. Kind and friendly but not overly so. Gentle, very gentle. She can clean my teeth any time.
Linda S
Submitted 07/07/17
My recent dental appointment was excellent as usual.I am very happy with the dental work they do and I love my dentist Dr,Maass. Everybody is so nice and the work is extraorrdinary! I am so happy to come here.They suggest things and options and I am so pleased to be a dental patient here.
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/06/17
the hygienist was excellent in handling my deep cleaning and she was very professional.
Sylvester H
Submitted 07/06/17
I appreciate the the first line of contact on the phone when I requested an appointment and got a great greeting and assistance with being scheduled. When I arrived for my appointment, I was met with a smile and warm greeting and statement of my name. I did not have but a two minute wait before being escorted to a care room with assistance that was very relaxing and thorough. I was taken care of completely in less than 45 minutes. Great service and staff. Thank you,
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/05/17
Professional, kind, on-time, speedy. Got a filling and never felt any pain. Dr Erickson is the best dentiat i have ever had. Plus he doesnt try to chat me up while i have the kitchen sink in my mouth!
Michael S
Submitted 07/05/17
I keep coming back, don''t I? I''ve been doing it for over 20 years.
Edward D
Submitted 07/02/17
My experience was excellent. No waiting and professional treatment
Charles H
Submitted 07/01/17
Very friendly staff always makes you feel good, Great work on my teeth