Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

336 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified Patient
Submitted 07/05/17
Professional, kind, on-time, speedy. Got a filling and never felt any pain. Dr Erickson is the best dentiat i have ever had. Plus he doesnt try to chat me up while i have the kitchen sink in my mouth!
Michael S
Submitted 07/05/17
I keep coming back, don''t I? I''ve been doing it for over 20 years.
Edward D
Submitted 07/02/17
My experience was excellent. No waiting and professional treatment
Charles H
Submitted 07/01/17
Very friendly staff always makes you feel good, Great work on my teeth
Patsi B
Submitted 07/01/17
Dr. Maass and hygienist Diane are superb at their jobs. So lucky to have found them.
Gayle F
Submitted 06/30/17
Visiting Creative Dimensions is always a very pleasant experience. Geraldine (hygienist) and Dr. Jeffrey Erickson are both excellent. They are professional, thorough, and very friendly.
Casper C
Submitted 06/30/17
I was made to feel very comfortable .Everything was explain prior to the procedure. All the staff very professional . I left feeling confident that I made the right decision in selecting this office.
Kelly D
Submitted 06/30/17
Have had my dental work done at Creative Dimension for years. Wonderful staff and dentists.
Marilyn H
Submitted 06/30/17
Geraldine was great and the cleaning was painless, always a good thing.
Eric E
Submitted 06/25/17
Treatment went as expected, very little pain afterward.
Sundeep G
Submitted 06/24/17
Awesome
David S
Submitted 06/23/17
They are very tolerant of my screw ups not getting to my appointments.
Maya H
Submitted 06/21/17
Great experience as always. Very professional and friendly.
Teresa C
Submitted 06/21/17
The staff is always very professional, courteous and friendly.
Allan C
Submitted 06/21/17
The entire staff are always nice and polite. Hygienist was excellent, My only issue is with waiting time. Seems like I always need to wait about a half hour. Small issue as they are very professional and perform quality work.
Debbie P
Submitted 06/20/17
Great! Always enjoy. Dr Jeff is great! Everyone else too. Would not go anywhere else. I trust them.
Cynthia B
Submitted 06/20/17
The staff is friendly, efficient and really on their game. Dr. Jeff seems to be a good leader of the team as well as an excellent dentist. It''s a pleasure to use this dental office. I''m very confident that my dental health and wellbeing is top of mind with them all including the hygiene team
Verified Patient
Submitted 06/19/17
Great, friendly staff.
Martha A
Submitted 06/18/17
Wonderful service! They care for their patient.
Eric E
Submitted 06/15/17
Great experience in the chair and post-op.