Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

331 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle F
Submitted 06/30/17
Visiting Creative Dimensions is always a very pleasant experience. Geraldine (hygienist) and Dr. Jeffrey Erickson are both excellent. They are professional, thorough, and very friendly.
Casper C
Submitted 06/30/17
I was made to feel very comfortable .Everything was explain prior to the procedure. All the staff very professional . I left feeling confident that I made the right decision in selecting this office.
Kelly D
Submitted 06/30/17
Have had my dental work done at Creative Dimension for years. Wonderful staff and dentists.
Marilyn H
Submitted 06/30/17
Geraldine was great and the cleaning was painless, always a good thing.
Eric E
Submitted 06/25/17
Treatment went as expected, very little pain afterward.
Sundeep G
Submitted 06/24/17
Awesome
David S
Submitted 06/23/17
They are very tolerant of my screw ups not getting to my appointments.
Maya H
Submitted 06/21/17
Great experience as always. Very professional and friendly.
Teresa C
Submitted 06/21/17
The staff is always very professional, courteous and friendly.
Allan C
Submitted 06/21/17
The entire staff are always nice and polite. Hygienist was excellent, My only issue is with waiting time. Seems like I always need to wait about a half hour. Small issue as they are very professional and perform quality work.
Debbie P
Submitted 06/20/17
Great! Always enjoy. Dr Jeff is great! Everyone else too. Would not go anywhere else. I trust them.
Cynthia B
Submitted 06/20/17
The staff is friendly, efficient and really on their game. Dr. Jeff seems to be a good leader of the team as well as an excellent dentist. It''s a pleasure to use this dental office. I''m very confident that my dental health and wellbeing is top of mind with them all including the hygiene team
Verified Patient
Submitted 06/19/17
Great, friendly staff.
Martha A
Submitted 06/18/17
Wonderful service! They care for their patient.
Eric E
Submitted 06/15/17
Great experience in the chair and post-op.
Catherine M
Submitted 06/15/17
I really like my hygenist, Chris. She does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth evey time I go in to see her and it usually takes less than one hour to complete the cleaning!
Verified Patient
Submitted 06/15/17
Excellent, as always!
Linda S
Submitted 06/14/17
I have been going here since 1976 at 18 years old.I will not go anywhere else.My dentist was Dr.Michael Erickson and when he retired I went to Dr. Maass who is the best dentist in the world.I will not go anywhere else.I have been going here 41 years.The staff is fabulous and the dentists presents you with every dental option and suggestion.My dental work has lasted 41 years,caps and everything.I am so happy here.This is top of the line dentistry.I am so very pleased with their work.
Verified Patient
Submitted 06/13/17
Very personable and caring.
Linda S
Submitted 06/13/17
I have been going here since 1976.I have been nothing but pleased.They made me very comfortable and it was a wonderful experience.