4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

324 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maya H
Submitted 06/21/17
Great experience as always. Very professional and friendly.
Teresa C
Submitted 06/21/17
The staff is always very professional, courteous and friendly.
Allan C
Submitted 06/21/17
The entire staff are always nice and polite. Hygienist was excellent, My only issue is with waiting time. Seems like I always need to wait about a half hour. Small issue as they are very professional and perform quality work.
Debbie P
Submitted 06/20/17
Great! Always enjoy. Dr Jeff is great! Everyone else too. Would not go anywhere else. I trust them.
Cynthia B
Submitted 06/20/17
The staff is friendly, efficient and really on their game. Dr. Jeff seems to be a good leader of the team as well as an excellent dentist. It''s a pleasure to use this dental office. I''m very confident that my dental health and wellbeing is top of mind with them all including the hygiene team
Verified Patient
Submitted 06/19/17
Great, friendly staff.
Martha A
Submitted 06/18/17
Wonderful service! They care for their patient.
Eric E
Submitted 06/15/17
Great experience in the chair and post-op.
Catherine M
Submitted 06/15/17
I really like my hygenist, Chris. She does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth evey time I go in to see her and it usually takes less than one hour to complete the cleaning!
Verified Patient
Submitted 06/15/17
Excellent, as always!
Linda S
Submitted 06/14/17
I have been going here since 1976 at 18 years old.I will not go anywhere else.My dentist was Dr.Michael Erickson and when he retired I went to Dr. Maass who is the best dentist in the world.I will not go anywhere else.I have been going here 41 years.The staff is fabulous and the dentists presents you with every dental option and suggestion.My dental work has lasted 41 years,caps and everything.I am so happy here.This is top of the line dentistry.I am so very pleased with their work.
Verified Patient
Submitted 06/13/17
Very personable and caring.
Linda S
Submitted 06/13/17
I have been going here since 1976.I have been nothing but pleased.They made me very comfortable and it was a wonderful experience.
Kathy J
Submitted 06/12/17
I had to have a tooth taken out yesterday. Dr. Erickson was grea!
Maria S
Submitted 06/11/17
Dr. Maass and his team have been providing exquisite care to my unfortunately root-canal-prone teeth for over 15 years now. I have a severe (though not particularly rational) dental phobia, and have been treated with incredibly compassionate care since the moment I walked through their front door all those many years ago. I actually commute from El Cerrito in order to get my cleanings and more involved work done at Creative Dimensions, and can''t imagine ever handing the care of my teeth over to anyone else. I only wish I didn''t live so far away, so that I could refer more people to Dr. Maass, Diane, and everyone else who works in their cozy, friendly offices.
Robert S
Submitted 06/09/17
I always enjoy the people and they are always professional.
Desiree P
Submitted 06/09/17
I love the staff and DR they always make you feel comfortable
Jeri-Jannette H
Submitted 06/09/17
What a wonderful experience. I needed a filling and was terrified. Dr. Sal and team offered me a cozy blanket and held my hand during the numbing shots. What kind, compassionate people. I cannot recommend highly enough!
Wayne O
Submitted 06/07/17
Diane does a fantastic job and is very easy to work with.
Tony S
Submitted 06/07/17
Thank you for your service,Dr.Erkison and his staff,Thanks

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

We are preferred providers for Delta Dental Premier and Cigna.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location