Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

332 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S
Submitted 06/13/17
I have been going here since 1976.I have been nothing but pleased.They made me very comfortable and it was a wonderful experience.
Kathy J
Submitted 06/12/17
I had to have a tooth taken out yesterday. Dr. Erickson was grea!
Maria S
Submitted 06/11/17
Dr. Maass and his team have been providing exquisite care to my unfortunately root-canal-prone teeth for over 15 years now. I have a severe (though not particularly rational) dental phobia, and have been treated with incredibly compassionate care since the moment I walked through their front door all those many years ago. I actually commute from El Cerrito in order to get my cleanings and more involved work done at Creative Dimensions, and can''t imagine ever handing the care of my teeth over to anyone else. I only wish I didn''t live so far away, so that I could refer more people to Dr. Maass, Diane, and everyone else who works in their cozy, friendly offices.
Robert S
Submitted 06/09/17
I always enjoy the people and they are always professional.
Desiree P
Submitted 06/09/17
I love the staff and DR they always make you feel comfortable
Jeri-Jannette H
Submitted 06/09/17
What a wonderful experience. I needed a filling and was terrified. Dr. Sal and team offered me a cozy blanket and held my hand during the numbing shots. What kind, compassionate people. I cannot recommend highly enough!
Wayne O
Submitted 06/07/17
Diane does a fantastic job and is very easy to work with.
Tony S
Submitted 06/07/17
Thank you for your service,Dr.Erkison and his staff,Thanks
Maya H
Submitted 06/02/17
Been coming here for years. Hygienist was very detailed and professional.
Lynn B
Submitted 06/01/17
In spite of the pain and anxiety of having to go to the dentist I feel that I am in caring capable hands.
Dan M
Submitted 06/01/17
Best dentist in the area, tooth tooth and hygiene care
Loie V
Submitted 06/01/17
This is a great dental office. I had a fear of dentistry when I started coming here as a result of a bad experience when I was a child. I wouldn''t even think of having my dental work done without using gas. I don''t even consider it anymore. I am totally at ease here and have great confidence in the care I get. Over the years I have gotten to know the people who work here and find that the admins, the dental assistants and especially Dr.Salehinia are all lovely people and very professional. I would recommend them to friends and family any time.
Jeri-Jannette H
Submitted 05/31/17
Everyone is always so kind, and this visit was no exception. Dr. Sal and Daisy are the best! Plus, the office team is very warm and personable. 5 big stars!
Joe F
Submitted 05/31/17
Totally wonderful experience :-)
Kathleen H
Submitted 05/30/17
Quality of care, consultation and work done has always been excellent! I cannot say enough about Dr. Maas and his staff!!
Tim F
Submitted 05/30/17
I always have a great experience here.
Dawn B
Submitted 05/29/17
I sincerely appreciate my hygentist, Diane to Linda to Dr. Maass and his staff - they are truly the epitome of professionalism, awesome customer service and expertise! Thank you !
Criag W
Submitted 05/24/17
You guys are always the best.
Adolfo P
Submitted 05/23/17
Their Hygienist is really good
Stephen P
Submitted 05/23/17
The care and the "seat-side manner" were excellent, thank you very much! Steve P