4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

324 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maya H
Submitted 06/02/17
Been coming here for years. Hygienist was very detailed and professional.
Lynn B
Submitted 06/01/17
In spite of the pain and anxiety of having to go to the dentist I feel that I am in caring capable hands.
Dan M
Submitted 06/01/17
Best dentist in the area, tooth tooth and hygiene care
Loie V
Submitted 06/01/17
This is a great dental office. I had a fear of dentistry when I started coming here as a result of a bad experience when I was a child. I wouldn''t even think of having my dental work done without using gas. I don''t even consider it anymore. I am totally at ease here and have great confidence in the care I get. Over the years I have gotten to know the people who work here and find that the admins, the dental assistants and especially Dr.Salehinia are all lovely people and very professional. I would recommend them to friends and family any time.
Jeri-Jannette H
Submitted 05/31/17
Everyone is always so kind, and this visit was no exception. Dr. Sal and Daisy are the best! Plus, the office team is very warm and personable. 5 big stars!
Joe F
Submitted 05/31/17
Totally wonderful experience :-)
Kathleen H
Submitted 05/30/17
Quality of care, consultation and work done has always been excellent! I cannot say enough about Dr. Maas and his staff!!
Tim F
Submitted 05/30/17
I always have a great experience here.
Dawn B
Submitted 05/29/17
I sincerely appreciate my hygentist, Diane to Linda to Dr. Maass and his staff - they are truly the epitome of professionalism, awesome customer service and expertise! Thank you !
Criag W
Submitted 05/24/17
You guys are always the best.
Adolfo P
Submitted 05/23/17
Their Hygienist is really good
Stephen P
Submitted 05/23/17
The care and the "seat-side manner" were excellent, thank you very much! Steve P
Sonya L
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr. Chhina and his staff are always very professional on time and accommodating.
Verified Patient
Submitted 05/22/17
I really liked Venus. Sorry she left. Desi took Carolyn's place. Who is assisting Dr Chhina now? "Vibe" in office seems different. Not as friendly. Dr. Chhina is a great DDS anyway.
Richard S
Submitted 05/21/17
the staff were excellent during my recent visit. very genuine and helpful. I would have liked to have a bit more with the DDS time to get more info on the upcoming work needed, but inis a busy place.
Ellen B
Submitted 05/21/17
Everyone is so nice and friendly! Teeth cleaning was excellent!
Jenny P
Submitted 05/21/17
I love my dentist and the office. Great place with great people!
Robert A
Submitted 05/20/17
I've been going to CDD for 30 years and I will say they are the best in the business and I would not ever consider going somewhere else.
Pamela R
Submitted 05/19/17
Great as usual.
Carolyn W
Submitted 05/18/17
Excellent care from JudyAnn

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

We are preferred providers for Delta Dental Premier and Cigna.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location