4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

324 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rich K
Submitted 05/16/17
Treatment was professional and friendly.
David W
Submitted 05/16/17
I''ve always enjoyed going to the Castro Valley office. Very friendly people, very efficient, and you''re always remembered when you walk in. I keep a couple of their business cards in my wallet so I can hand them out when anyone tells me they are looking for a new dentist.
William B
Submitted 05/16/17
I just had a teeth cleaning and dental exam , Diane and D.D..Maass were fantastic. Thanks , that is why I drive all the way across the bay to have Creative Dimensions take care of me, Linda at the front desk is cool too !!
Jenny P
Submitted 05/13/17
It is always great there!
Marina B
Submitted 05/12/17
Excellent service, competent staff.
Chris O
Submitted 05/11/17
Judyann is simply fabulous -----i used to hate having my teeth cleaned -- with her it is such a pleasure ---so i will absolutely continue using her services. You have a real treasure in her.
Mick F
Submitted 05/10/17
I arrived to have a dental cleaning with Judy Ann, who is an EXCELLENT dental hygienist. My appointment was very cordial, courteous, and on schedule. The office is bright, with very pleasant decor, and has a very comfortable waiting area. The receptionists are most friendly. My dental cleaning was actually enjoyable as Judy Ann performs a most efficient procedure with casual and friendly conversation as well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Creative Dentistry, my dentist Dr. Jeff Ericsson and my hygienist Judy Ann. I think they are EXCELLENT !!
Ashley H
Submitted 05/10/17
Dr. Mass is really nice (albeit very busy) and makes sure you understand the procedure you are about to have. His assistants (hygienists?) are also all very friendly and the one I had while getting my injections before a filling made sure I felt comfortable while the big needle was going in my mouth! I''m sure she could sense that I was nervous even though I tried not to be. Overall I really have no complaints. Only thing is sometimes it takes a while to be seen when I''ve come in for cleanings, but I''ve come to expect that most places. I know they''re super busy here, probably because they are so good at what they do!
Arashdeep P
Submitted 05/10/17
Great professional service, expected of a Dental Practice. Great happy helpful employees
Louise B
Submitted 05/09/17
I look forward to having my teeth cleaned with Geraldine, she is gentle and through. My teeth feel so clean. Geraldine is the best hygienist I have ever had. Great and caring personality. Dr.Ericson and all of his staff are the best. GREAT OFFICE
Natalie V
Submitted 05/08/17
Always a pleasure to see Diane and Jeff, even in a dental office. First rate work in a relaxed setting.
Bobby T
Submitted 05/08/17
Always appreciate the professionalism and excellent care at Creative Dimensions!
Verified Patient
Submitted 05/06/17
I didn''t get work done had to change appt. everything went too smooth. My boyfriend had appt same day came away being very happy. Everyone there wonderful
Eva L
Submitted 05/05/17
Awesome as always. Our 5 year old twins look forward to going to the dentist and getting the sugar bugs out. Thank you for the great care.
Gregory V
Submitted 05/04/17
Great service for twenty years now.
Theresa H
Submitted 05/03/17
I''m very happy with the whole staff. Very comfortable with them, they do not hurt me.
Pravin B
Submitted 05/02/17
Great people great service always!
Patrick B
Submitted 05/01/17
I can not express my gratitude. If there were a 10 star rating yours would go to 11! Dr. Jeff and crew are the best. They absolutely "get it". Not only do they have a crack staff, but treat you like a real person, not just a broken tooth client. Dr. Jeff is a great guy, and knows his biz well. He even got me to stop biting my nails (I know...terrible habit). Said my teeth could use that break. Thank you all for putting up with me. Teeth feel 100% great. Patrick Bell GreyDogMoto Vintage Motorcycles www.greydogmoto.com
Mary S
Submitted 05/01/17
Expert dentistry , wonderful, fabulous staff
Dennis S
Submitted 04/28/17
I have been with CDD for 27 years. That says it all.

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

We are preferred providers for Delta Dental Premier and Cigna.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location