Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

331 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified Patient
Submitted 05/22/17
I really liked Venus. Sorry she left. Desi took Carolyn's place. Who is assisting Dr Chhina now? "Vibe" in office seems different. Not as friendly. Dr. Chhina is a great DDS anyway.
Richard S
Submitted 05/21/17
the staff were excellent during my recent visit. very genuine and helpful. I would have liked to have a bit more with the DDS time to get more info on the upcoming work needed, but inis a busy place.
Ellen B
Submitted 05/21/17
Everyone is so nice and friendly! Teeth cleaning was excellent!
Jenny P
Submitted 05/21/17
I love my dentist and the office. Great place with great people!
Robert A
Submitted 05/20/17
I've been going to CDD for 30 years and I will say they are the best in the business and I would not ever consider going somewhere else.
Pamela R
Submitted 05/19/17
Great as usual.
Carolyn W
Submitted 05/18/17
Excellent care from JudyAnn
Rich K
Submitted 05/16/17
Treatment was professional and friendly.
David W
Submitted 05/16/17
I''ve always enjoyed going to the Castro Valley office. Very friendly people, very efficient, and you''re always remembered when you walk in. I keep a couple of their business cards in my wallet so I can hand them out when anyone tells me they are looking for a new dentist.
William B
Submitted 05/16/17
I just had a teeth cleaning and dental exam , Diane and D.D..Maass were fantastic. Thanks , that is why I drive all the way across the bay to have Creative Dimensions take care of me, Linda at the front desk is cool too !!
Jenny P
Submitted 05/13/17
It is always great there!
Marina B
Submitted 05/12/17
Excellent service, competent staff.
Chris O
Submitted 05/11/17
Judyann is simply fabulous -----i used to hate having my teeth cleaned -- with her it is such a pleasure ---so i will absolutely continue using her services. You have a real treasure in her.
Mick F
Submitted 05/10/17
I arrived to have a dental cleaning with Judy Ann, who is an EXCELLENT dental hygienist. My appointment was very cordial, courteous, and on schedule. The office is bright, with very pleasant decor, and has a very comfortable waiting area. The receptionists are most friendly. My dental cleaning was actually enjoyable as Judy Ann performs a most efficient procedure with casual and friendly conversation as well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Creative Dentistry, my dentist Dr. Jeff Ericsson and my hygienist Judy Ann. I think they are EXCELLENT !!
Ashley H
Submitted 05/10/17
Dr. Mass is really nice (albeit very busy) and makes sure you understand the procedure you are about to have. His assistants (hygienists?) are also all very friendly and the one I had while getting my injections before a filling made sure I felt comfortable while the big needle was going in my mouth! I''m sure she could sense that I was nervous even though I tried not to be. Overall I really have no complaints. Only thing is sometimes it takes a while to be seen when I''ve come in for cleanings, but I''ve come to expect that most places. I know they''re super busy here, probably because they are so good at what they do!
Arashdeep P
Submitted 05/10/17
Great professional service, expected of a Dental Practice. Great happy helpful employees
Louise B
Submitted 05/09/17
I look forward to having my teeth cleaned with Geraldine, she is gentle and through. My teeth feel so clean. Geraldine is the best hygienist I have ever had. Great and caring personality. Dr.Ericson and all of his staff are the best. GREAT OFFICE
Natalie V
Submitted 05/08/17
Always a pleasure to see Diane and Jeff, even in a dental office. First rate work in a relaxed setting.
Bobby T
Submitted 05/08/17
Always appreciate the professionalism and excellent care at Creative Dimensions!
Verified Patient
Submitted 05/06/17
I didn''t get work done had to change appt. everything went too smooth. My boyfriend had appt same day came away being very happy. Everyone there wonderful