4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

324 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Wayne C
Submitted 04/27/17
Pam is the best hygienist, ever!
Dawyn R
Submitted 04/27/17
As always excellent caring treatment. Diane is the most gentle hygienist and Dr. Maass is fast, efficient and also painless. Been going there for decades. Now three other family members are also patients. My daughter lives in Denver and sees them on her visits here.
Verified Patient
Submitted 04/27/17
Kudos to the entire staff for making my visit so pleasant and painless!
Jeannie C
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent as usual for over 30 yrs!
Verified Patient
Submitted 04/26/17
Great dentist office. Everyone is friendly, kind and does a good job!
Kate H
Submitted 04/25/17
Everything was great. A very professional and friendly office.
Edward A
Submitted 04/24/17
Very attentive and quality of service is always excellent!
Verified Patient
Submitted 04/24/17
The experience was Great!
Joyce T
Submitted 04/21/17
Best dentist, staff and hygienists ever! I don''t even mind going to the dentist. Highly recommend.
Emily M
Submitted 04/21/17
Staff is courteous, very caring, responsive, efficient, professional and fun.
Dale G
Submitted 04/21/17
Creative Dimensions has an amazing staff - consider their incredibly low turnover - happy staff makes for excellent care. I always feel like my concerns are their priority. Every procedure is explained in detail and the expertise of Dr. Jeff Erickson gives me full confidence that my situation is being reviewed with the latest information available and the techniques used are always state of the art.
Daryl L
Submitted 04/19/17
Great Experience
Dennis B
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr Maass is a good Dentist and a great Warriors fan.
Teena K
Submitted 04/18/17
Always a fantastic experience.
Dorothy B
Submitted 04/18/17
What can I say but the best of all of the staff and Dr. Salehinia. Came to take my mother in for her cleaning and when I got there they had an appointment for me as well. Was very surprised. To me that shows that they really stay on top of their patients'' care. It is such a great nice warming atmosphere to come to especially when you have to go to the dentist. You are the BEST!
Maria M
Submitted 04/16/17
All the staff were friendly and the hygienist was really very good.
Verified Patient
Submitted 04/15/17
Kristen, Hygienist always does a great job. She is the very best!!
Verified Patient
Submitted 04/15/17
I love the staff made me feel very comfortable when I was very nervous I love the Dr as well
Darlene J
Submitted 04/14/17
the staff is always friendly and always open to help you. Dr. Maass is like a big Teddy Bear, minus the big.
Kristi S
Submitted 04/14/17
We are very pleased with our visits to Creative Dimensions in Dentistry.I have been going here since 1976 and would not go anywhere else.I have a 40 year history with them and am very pleased with Dr. Erickson and Dr Mass.

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

We are preferred providers for Delta Dental Premier and Cigna.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location