Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

331 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva L
Submitted 05/05/17
Awesome as always. Our 5 year old twins look forward to going to the dentist and getting the sugar bugs out. Thank you for the great care.
Gregory V
Submitted 05/04/17
Great service for twenty years now.
Theresa H
Submitted 05/03/17
I''m very happy with the whole staff. Very comfortable with them, they do not hurt me.
Pravin B
Submitted 05/02/17
Great people great service always!
Patrick B
Submitted 05/01/17
I can not express my gratitude. If there were a 10 star rating yours would go to 11! Dr. Jeff and crew are the best. They absolutely "get it". Not only do they have a crack staff, but treat you like a real person, not just a broken tooth client. Dr. Jeff is a great guy, and knows his biz well. He even got me to stop biting my nails (I know...terrible habit). Said my teeth could use that break. Thank you all for putting up with me. Teeth feel 100% great. Patrick Bell GreyDogMoto Vintage Motorcycles www.greydogmoto.com
Mary S
Submitted 05/01/17
Expert dentistry , wonderful, fabulous staff
Dennis S
Submitted 04/28/17
I have been with CDD for 27 years. That says it all.
Wayne C
Submitted 04/27/17
Pam is the best hygienist, ever!
Dawyn R
Submitted 04/27/17
As always excellent caring treatment. Diane is the most gentle hygienist and Dr. Maass is fast, efficient and also painless. Been going there for decades. Now three other family members are also patients. My daughter lives in Denver and sees them on her visits here.
Verified Patient
Submitted 04/27/17
Kudos to the entire staff for making my visit so pleasant and painless!
Jeannie C
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent as usual for over 30 yrs!
Verified Patient
Submitted 04/26/17
Great dentist office. Everyone is friendly, kind and does a good job!
Kate H
Submitted 04/25/17
Everything was great. A very professional and friendly office.
Edward A
Submitted 04/24/17
Very attentive and quality of service is always excellent!
Verified Patient
Submitted 04/24/17
The experience was Great!
Joyce T
Submitted 04/21/17
Best dentist, staff and hygienists ever! I don''t even mind going to the dentist. Highly recommend.
Emily M
Submitted 04/21/17
Staff is courteous, very caring, responsive, efficient, professional and fun.
Dale G
Submitted 04/21/17
Creative Dimensions has an amazing staff - consider their incredibly low turnover - happy staff makes for excellent care. I always feel like my concerns are their priority. Every procedure is explained in detail and the expertise of Dr. Jeff Erickson gives me full confidence that my situation is being reviewed with the latest information available and the techniques used are always state of the art.
Daryl L
Submitted 04/19/17
Great Experience
Dennis B
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr Maass is a good Dentist and a great Warriors fan.