Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

332 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis B
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr Maass is a good Dentist and a great Warriors fan.
Teena K
Submitted 04/18/17
Always a fantastic experience.
Dorothy B
Submitted 04/18/17
What can I say but the best of all of the staff and Dr. Salehinia. Came to take my mother in for her cleaning and when I got there they had an appointment for me as well. Was very surprised. To me that shows that they really stay on top of their patients'' care. It is such a great nice warming atmosphere to come to especially when you have to go to the dentist. You are the BEST!
Maria M
Submitted 04/16/17
All the staff were friendly and the hygienist was really very good.
Verified Patient
Submitted 04/15/17
Kristen, Hygienist always does a great job. She is the very best!!
Verified Patient
Submitted 04/15/17
I love the staff made me feel very comfortable when I was very nervous I love the Dr as well
Darlene J
Submitted 04/14/17
the staff is always friendly and always open to help you. Dr. Maass is like a big Teddy Bear, minus the big.
Kristi S
Submitted 04/14/17
We are very pleased with our visits to Creative Dimensions in Dentistry.I have been going here since 1976 and would not go anywhere else.I have a 40 year history with them and am very pleased with Dr. Erickson and Dr Mass.
Marla B
Submitted 04/14/17
4 stars because I just can''t view anything or anyone as perfect. ;o) This review is in regards to my recent teeth cleaning appointment. Gorett is excellent, however --knowledgeable, smart, interesting, and very good at her job. She answered all my questions to my satisfaction and is obviously really into her work. In general, I can honestly say that, after dealing with about 6 dentists in my life, Dr. Alvaro & Creative Dimensions in Dentistry are fantastic. True finds. I am so relieved and happy that I am finally able to return to this office!
Kelli S
Submitted 04/13/17
Best dental office! They combine professionalism with personal attention. I always leave feeling well taken care of as a patient and a person. Thanks to Dr Jeff and his great staff!
Erin R
Submitted 04/12/17
Amazing service.
Verified Patient
Submitted 04/12/17
This is the only dental practice that ever felt comfortable at and have recommend to other people.
Robert G
Submitted 04/12/17
My son and I are always provided the best of care by Dr. Salehinia and her team.
Cris F
Submitted 04/08/17
Diane always does exceptional work on my teeth, in addition to being a warm, friendly person.
Kenneth P
Submitted 04/06/17
Excellent service!!!!
Dorothea H
Submitted 04/06/17
I got something that I was not expecting....no pain. This was a good thing for me!
Jeannie C
Submitted 04/05/17
Excellent as usual!
Lisa G
Submitted 04/05/17
great. very little pain and a great outcome.
Cynthia G
Submitted 04/05/17
All of the staff are friendly and knowledable. Always make sure I''m comfortable before starting any procedure. I would highly recommend this dental office.
Wayne H
Submitted 04/05/17
The personnel are always friendly and helpful.