4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

324 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marla B
Submitted 04/14/17
4 stars because I just can''t view anything or anyone as perfect. ;o) This review is in regards to my recent teeth cleaning appointment. Gorett is excellent, however --knowledgeable, smart, interesting, and very good at her job. She answered all my questions to my satisfaction and is obviously really into her work. In general, I can honestly say that, after dealing with about 6 dentists in my life, Dr. Alvaro & Creative Dimensions in Dentistry are fantastic. True finds. I am so relieved and happy that I am finally able to return to this office!
Kelli S
Submitted 04/13/17
Best dental office! They combine professionalism with personal attention. I always leave feeling well taken care of as a patient and a person. Thanks to Dr Jeff and his great staff!
Erin R
Submitted 04/12/17
Amazing service.
Verified Patient
Submitted 04/12/17
This is the only dental practice that ever felt comfortable at and have recommend to other people.
Robert G
Submitted 04/12/17
My son and I are always provided the best of care by Dr. Salehinia and her team.
Cris F
Submitted 04/08/17
Diane always does exceptional work on my teeth, in addition to being a warm, friendly person.
Kenneth P
Submitted 04/06/17
Excellent service!!!!
Dorothea H
Submitted 04/06/17
I got something that I was not expecting....no pain. This was a good thing for me!
Jeannie C
Submitted 04/05/17
Excellent as usual!
Lisa G
Submitted 04/05/17
great. very little pain and a great outcome.
Cynthia G
Submitted 04/05/17
All of the staff are friendly and knowledable. Always make sure I''m comfortable before starting any procedure. I would highly recommend this dental office.
Wayne H
Submitted 04/05/17
The personnel are always friendly and helpful.
Patricia E
Submitted 04/04/17
Excellent
Lydia H
Submitted 04/02/17
It''s always a pleasure to come into the office . Staff that work there are always kind.
Nia H
Submitted 03/31/17
ps...i lost my Rx for toothpaste! Really I did! Can you call it in to San Leandro Kaiser??? Otherwise, I will pick up a new Rx at my next appointment. Thanks. You guys are the best!
Kenneth G
Submitted 03/31/17
Best damn dentist on the planet. Impeccable staff, Takes Every consideration to make even the most frightened and wary patient feel comfortable. Take it from me, I consider myself very fortunate to been treated by Dr. Erickson and CDD staff. If I''m not the poster child for implant dentistry, I should be.
Pual S
Submitted 03/30/17
For a mid morning appointment it was on time and I was in and out... staff is great and very responsive.
Peter P
Submitted 03/30/17
Very professional, with lots of care.
Erin R
Submitted 03/28/17
Outstanding as always!
Kathleen S
Submitted 03/27/17
Always a pleasure to come to my appointments. Pam my hygienist is the best. The staff are all friendly.

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

We are preferred providers for Delta Dental Premier and Cigna.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location