4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

326 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Erin R
Submitted 03/28/17
Outstanding as always!
Kathleen S
Submitted 03/27/17
Always a pleasure to come to my appointments. Pam my hygienist is the best. The staff are all friendly.
Eric E
Submitted 03/24/17
Cleaning went really well. Excellent hygienist!
Verified Patient
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Alvaro and her staff are top tier. Excellent service.
Lydia R
Submitted 03/24/17
Pam is always professional in her work that she does
Debbie P
Submitted 03/22/17
Always so nice and professional. Trustworthy and honest. I know I can be confident in the treatment I receive!
Sheila C
Submitted 03/22/17
Fast, efficient and courteous, friendly service. The dental assistant was great and went out of her way to ensure my comfort during the procedure. Front office is warm and welcoming. Overall a great dental experience!
Aaron P
Submitted 03/21/17
This dental facility provides an Awesome, Budget-friendly, Compassionate service to their patients. They take complete care of you from A to Z and the results speak for themselves. I don't normally leave reviews but when I do, they are often "past-due." I will continue to recommended Creative Dimensions to anyone with a tooth that aches or with tooth-less space. See for yourself,
Denise A
Submitted 03/21/17
Dr. Maass and his staff are wonderful! Have been seeing him for years. My entire family uses his dental services. He is caring, understanding and his dental experience is exceptional.
Vic A
Submitted 03/21/17
Dr. Chhina and Kim did an excellent job as usual........
Mynita B
Submitted 03/20/17
I have alway received excellent care from Dr. Jeff.
Patricia K
Submitted 03/20/17
Professional,professional, proffesional Knowledgeable, knowledgeable, knowledgeable Caring, caring, caring And They guide you through every step of procedure.Dr. Erickson and his staff are tops in my book.
Michael R
Submitted 03/17/17
Excellent care
Robert O
Submitted 03/16/17
Cleaning was great , but see 10 minutes after my appointment was scheduled. Them being on Time continues to be an issue.
John O
Submitted 03/16/17
Always a pleasant, friendly experience with my hygenist Geraldine and Dr. Mac!
Melinda M
Submitted 03/16/17
My cleaning was very thorough yet gentle. Thank you!
Sharon W
Submitted 03/16/17
Very friendly office, and I am happy to have a healthy mouth full of teeth.
Lisa P
Submitted 03/16/17
Chandra was Great! Best teeth cleaning I have had in long time! Thanks
William H
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr. Maas is a really gentle and fastidious dentist. He looks out for the patient''s best interests and can explain dental physiology easily. The Castro Valley and San Leandro offices are always well-appointed and seasonally decorated. I have been a patient for over 20 years and feel like I have received the highest quality services.
Joseph W
Submitted 07/18/16
Always a good experience. They are on time, friendly, and do quality, professional work. As a bonus, I have never been "up-sold" to great something done that is not completely necessary.

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

We are preferred providers for Delta Dental Premier and Cigna.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location