Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

331 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia H
Submitted 04/02/17
It''s always a pleasure to come into the office . Staff that work there are always kind.
Nia H
Submitted 03/31/17
ps...i lost my Rx for toothpaste! Really I did! Can you call it in to San Leandro Kaiser??? Otherwise, I will pick up a new Rx at my next appointment. Thanks. You guys are the best!
Kenneth G
Submitted 03/31/17
Best damn dentist on the planet. Impeccable staff, Takes Every consideration to make even the most frightened and wary patient feel comfortable. Take it from me, I consider myself very fortunate to been treated by Dr. Erickson and CDD staff. If I''m not the poster child for implant dentistry, I should be.
Pual S
Submitted 03/30/17
For a mid morning appointment it was on time and I was in and out... staff is great and very responsive.
Peter P
Submitted 03/30/17
Very professional, with lots of care.
Erin R
Submitted 03/28/17
Outstanding as always!
Kathleen S
Submitted 03/27/17
Always a pleasure to come to my appointments. Pam my hygienist is the best. The staff are all friendly.
Eric E
Submitted 03/24/17
Cleaning went really well. Excellent hygienist!
Verified Patient
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Alvaro and her staff are top tier. Excellent service.
Lydia R
Submitted 03/24/17
Pam is always professional in her work that she does
Debbie P
Submitted 03/22/17
Always so nice and professional. Trustworthy and honest. I know I can be confident in the treatment I receive!
Sheila C
Submitted 03/22/17
Fast, efficient and courteous, friendly service. The dental assistant was great and went out of her way to ensure my comfort during the procedure. Front office is warm and welcoming. Overall a great dental experience!
Aaron P
Submitted 03/21/17
This dental facility provides an Awesome, Budget-friendly, Compassionate service to their patients. They take complete care of you from A to Z and the results speak for themselves. I don't normally leave reviews but when I do, they are often "past-due." I will continue to recommended Creative Dimensions to anyone with a tooth that aches or with tooth-less space. See for yourself,
Denise A
Submitted 03/21/17
Dr. Maass and his staff are wonderful! Have been seeing him for years. My entire family uses his dental services. He is caring, understanding and his dental experience is exceptional.
Vic A
Submitted 03/21/17
Dr. Chhina and Kim did an excellent job as usual........
Mynita B
Submitted 03/20/17
I have alway received excellent care from Dr. Jeff.
Patricia K
Submitted 03/20/17
Professional,professional, proffesional Knowledgeable, knowledgeable, knowledgeable Caring, caring, caring And They guide you through every step of procedure.Dr. Erickson and his staff are tops in my book.
Michael R
Submitted 03/17/17
Excellent care
Robert O
Submitted 03/16/17
Cleaning was great , but see 10 minutes after my appointment was scheduled. Them being on Time continues to be an issue.
John O
Submitted 03/16/17
Always a pleasant, friendly experience with my hygenist Geraldine and Dr. Mac!