Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth P
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Excellent service!!!!
Dorothea H
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
I got something that I was not expecting....no pain. This was a good thing for me!
Jeannie C
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
Excellent as usual!
Lisa G
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
great. very little pain and a great outcome.
Cynthia G
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
All of the staff are friendly and knowledable. Always make sure I''m comfortable before starting any procedure. I would highly recommend this dental office.
Wayne H
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
The personnel are always friendly and helpful.
Patricia E
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/17
Excellent
Lydia H
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/17
It''s always a pleasure to come into the office . Staff that work there are always kind.
Nia H
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/17
ps...i lost my Rx for toothpaste! Really I did! Can you call it in to San Leandro Kaiser??? Otherwise, I will pick up a new Rx at my next appointment. Thanks. You guys are the best!
Kenneth G
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/17
Best damn dentist on the planet. Impeccable staff, Takes Every consideration to make even the most frightened and wary patient feel comfortable. Take it from me, I consider myself very fortunate to been treated by Dr. Erickson and CDD staff. If I''m not the poster child for implant dentistry, I should be.
Pual S
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
For a mid morning appointment it was on time and I was in and out... staff is great and very responsive.
Peter P
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
Very professional, with lots of care.
Erin R
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Outstanding as always!
Kathleen S
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/17
Always a pleasure to come to my appointments. Pam my hygienist is the best. The staff are all friendly.
Eric E
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
Cleaning went really well. Excellent hygienist!
Verified Patient
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Alvaro and her staff are top tier. Excellent service.
Lydia R
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
Pam is always professional in her work that she does
Debbie P
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
Always so nice and professional. Trustworthy and honest. I know I can be confident in the treatment I receive!
Sheila C
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
Fast, efficient and courteous, friendly service. The dental assistant was great and went out of her way to ensure my comfort during the procedure. Front office is warm and welcoming. Overall a great dental experience!
Aaron P
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/17
This dental facility provides an Awesome, Budget-friendly, Compassionate service to their patients. They take complete care of you from A to Z and the results speak for themselves. I don't normally leave reviews but when I do, they are often "past-due." I will continue to recommended Creative Dimensions to anyone with a tooth that aches or with tooth-less space. See for yourself,