Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

331 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda M
Submitted 03/16/17
My cleaning was very thorough yet gentle. Thank you!
Sharon W
Submitted 03/16/17
Very friendly office, and I am happy to have a healthy mouth full of teeth.
Lisa P
Submitted 03/16/17
Chandra was Great! Best teeth cleaning I have had in long time! Thanks
William H
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr. Maas is a really gentle and fastidious dentist. He looks out for the patient''s best interests and can explain dental physiology easily. The Castro Valley and San Leandro offices are always well-appointed and seasonally decorated. I have been a patient for over 20 years and feel like I have received the highest quality services.
Joseph W
Submitted 07/18/16
Always a good experience. They are on time, friendly, and do quality, professional work. As a bonus, I have never been "up-sold" to great something done that is not completely necessary.
Clint M
Submitted 06/05/16
CDD is the best dentist office I have EVER been to... It starts at the reception desk where Robin takes care of all the insurance and appointments. Dr. Alvaro is BY FAR the best dentist I have been to in my life. She know how to make you feel comfortable with any procedures that she will perform and comfortable that she has the skills to do it without any pain. Her confidence is very reassuring. I highly recommend CDD and have been going there for 10 years. I tried other dentists closer to my house but gave up on them when I felt like the service was not as good as CDD. If you need a great dentist look no further. Cheers.
Glenda N
Submitted 05/31/16
They make me feel comfortable everyone is so nice and helpful, there''s always someone on call weekends. Dr. Erickson and his staff have taken very good care of me. So I recommend creative dimension in dentistry to everyone who wants to feel good about going to the dentist come in check it out for your self great people and place to come for all your dental needs.
Debbie B
Submitted 05/31/16
Dr. Erickson is the best. He always makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend him.
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/22/15
Forgive me for forgetting her name, the technician is "amaze balls" as my daughter says. She also cleaned​ my teeth as well. The dentist office isn''t our favorite place to visit; but, she makes it a pleasurable comforting experience.
Yvonne E
Submitted 05/06/13
Dr. Jeffrey Erickson and his staff are the best ever! He is knowledgeable, very gentle, caring, patient, friendly, kind and fair. His his assistants, Carolyne, Stella and Darlene reflect those same qualities. Melissea takes care of appointments, billing and more. She is always friendly, conscientious, knowledgeable and efficient about insurance billing. I can''t say enough about the entire staff!
Ralph K
Submitted 04/16/13
Very good experience, complete review of procedure before starting.