Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

331 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified Patient
Submitted 11/23/17
Service was great
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/21/17
I''ve been going here for my entire life. They take great care of me and my teeth, and now my children''s, too. They go above and beyond to address my concerns.
Randi C
Submitted 11/21/17
I had my teeth cleaned, and it was a good experience.
Charles P
Submitted 11/18/17
Dr. Maass and his staff are all excellent. Very calm, joking in a light manner. They put everyone at ease regardless of the procedure.
April H
Submitted 11/17/17
As a long-time patient of Creative Dimensions, I feel is the best dental experience I have ever had. When I moved to San Jose I tried to find a dentist who was closer to my home. But nobody who was recommended could match up to the expertise of the Erickson''s, father and son.
Maryon M
Submitted 11/16/17
Had teeth cleaning , which was gentle and complete.. great job!
Earline B
Submitted 11/16/17
Staff very Professional and Courteous. They provide Great Dental Care. I also brought my son to this Dentistry.
Robert S
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Sal is the best Dentist I have ever had.
Steve A
Submitted 11/15/17
Excellent service and superlative dental care!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/15/17
My hygienist was real with me, didn''t make me feel judged for not flossing as much as I should. That''s not to say she made it seem unimportant, but so often I feel like I''ve committed a crime by not flossing! The dentists office makes me very nervous, but this was a great visit!
Mich F
Submitted 11/15/17
The hygienist (Anjelica) was EXCELLENT: cleaning and taking care of my teeth and gums. She was VERY professional and performed a GREAT service for me, including some very well informed advice for maintaining my dental health. THANK YOU Anjelica and Creative Dimensions !! Dr.Jeff Erickson and his Staff provide very professional and complete dental care and services at Creative Dimensions. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them.
Alicia C
Submitted 11/14/17
I give Creative Dimensions 5 stars! Linda is, by far, the best. Super professional and such a soft touch. Dr. Mass always takes the time to explain anything you ask. I''ve been with Creative Dimensions for over 15 years now and wouldn''t ever think of going any place else for my dental needs....they simply are the best.
Shelia F
Submitted 11/14/17
5 star service and care...always.
Sheri S
Submitted 11/13/17
My 2.5 year old daughter had her first check up. She did great! Dr. Erickson was fun and informative and my daughter felt comfortable with him.
Rashaad S
Submitted 11/12/17
Very professional staff
Ariena J
Submitted 11/11/17
Dr Salhelina and all of the wonder ladies there at the Castro valley office are just amazing as can be . From the check in to the assistants all the way up to the Doctors could not be any better , the service and passion is always amazing along with many laughs . I have had a really really bad experience with multiple dentist with caused a lot of pain and suffering for myself and not wanting to goto the dentist ever again . But then I found this office and this team and now I will forever be a returning patient and will try to recommend every single person I know to be the best dentist in the world . Thank you so much team your excellence is greatly and deeply appreciated.
Hugo T
Submitted 11/11/17
Great service and everyone cares about your wellbeing. Excellent teamwork.
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/11/17
Judy Ann is my hygienist and she does a great job ...
Mario G
Submitted 11/11/17
I always have a good experience with Chris at the Castro Valley office. I feel she always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is my favorite hygienist!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/11/17
Great family dentist! The whole office is awesome!