Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

331 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allan C
Submitted 11/10/17
Always very nice staff. Dr Maass is very informative and capable
David S
Submitted 11/10/17
Friendly experienced and observant are the best words I can say to describe the staff.
Betty W
Submitted 11/09/17
My tooth look great and there was minimum pain.
Terry M
Submitted 11/09/17
Always the most professional. Dr Maass is the best and Jessica his dental assistant is the most accomplished. I know when I leave after an appointment, there will be no problems. I have been a patient for over 35 years. Thank you for the great service and professionalism as always!
Joe T
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr Alvaro is awesome, everyone there is friendly and helpful......always feel at home there. Going to miss Robin when she retires!!!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/08/17
All the staff were friendly and professional. It is always a nice experience to go there. (And also many thanks for the free mineral water and wi-fi!)
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/08/17
The staff at Creative Dimensions are always friendly and do a wonderful job at making their patients feel at ease. I highly recommend them.
Renan P
Submitted 11/07/17
The staff as a whole always provide high level customer service.
Augustus E
Submitted 11/07/17
I always like to see my Dentist, he''s very good at explaining everything to me.
Edward A
Submitted 11/06/17
Very good service and everyone is very friendly!
Ronald S
Submitted 11/04/17
Very caring, professional dentist and dental assistant!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/03/17
I have no complaints about my experience at Creative Dimensions. Chandra the hygienist was very professional, attentive and cared about my comfort level. My teeth look fantastic!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/02/17
The hygienist was great (sorry I forgot her name - another senior moment). She is very thorough and explaining why she is doing things. She is highly recommended to anybody.
Carla G
Submitted 11/02/17
Very friendly and professional people!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/01/17
My overall experience went very well
Medhanie S
Submitted 11/01/17
best dentistry I’ve ever had, glad that I chose Creative D. , great people and I recommend to anyone. Thank you so much for your service
Edward D
Submitted 10/31/17
As always the treatment was excellent. Thanks
Verified Patient
Submitted 10/31/17
I was very anxious about this root canal appointment because I have a condition where my jaw locks open if I open my mouth too wide. Dr. Erickson and his assistant were great about maintaining their own calm and happy energy during my two hour procedure. It really helped to calm me down. I came away with no pain and no swelling. Thank you so much.
July C
Submitted 10/28/17
I have been coming here for over 15 years. I trust this dental practice and I love the care I receive.
Charles P
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr. Maass is always professional and aware of his patients needs. He also does amazing work. Thanks!