4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

324 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Renan P
Submitted 11/07/17
The staff as a whole always provide high level customer service.
Augustus E
Submitted 11/07/17
I always like to see my Dentist, he''s very good at explaining everything to me.
Edward A
Submitted 11/06/17
Very good service and everyone is very friendly!
Ronald S
Submitted 11/04/17
Very caring, professional dentist and dental assistant!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/03/17
I have no complaints about my experience at Creative Dimensions. Chandra the hygienist was very professional, attentive and cared about my comfort level. My teeth look fantastic!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/02/17
The hygienist was great (sorry I forgot her name - another senior moment). She is very thorough and explaining why she is doing things. She is highly recommended to anybody.
Carla G
Submitted 11/02/17
Very friendly and professional people!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/01/17
My overall experience went very well
Medhanie S
Submitted 11/01/17
best dentistry I’ve ever had, glad that I chose Creative D. , great people and I recommend to anyone. Thank you so much for your service
Edward D
Submitted 10/31/17
As always the treatment was excellent. Thanks
Verified Patient
Submitted 10/31/17
I was very anxious about this root canal appointment because I have a condition where my jaw locks open if I open my mouth too wide. Dr. Erickson and his assistant were great about maintaining their own calm and happy energy during my two hour procedure. It really helped to calm me down. I came away with no pain and no swelling. Thank you so much.
July C
Submitted 10/28/17
I have been coming here for over 15 years. I trust this dental practice and I love the care I receive.
Charles P
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr. Maass is always professional and aware of his patients needs. He also does amazing work. Thanks!
Kyle M
Submitted 10/25/17
It was great! The reception was quick and easy, my son was seen in minutes and Dr. Chinha fixed his filling in minutes as well. Awesome experience
Connie B
Submitted 10/24/17
I had a great experience yesterday! I arrived early. They took me right in! Got X-rays, dental exam, and my cleaning done in under 40 minutes!
Maryon M
Submitted 10/24/17
My appointment yesterday was a life changer. I have the most beautiful front teeth now . I have the smile of a happy person and a renewed confidence overall... Amazing is the work of Dr. Erickson . He is a master . Carol was a mind reader for any needs I had during the procedure. I love my dentist.
Carmen O
Submitted 10/24/17
Absolutely love this place. I feel that their attention to detail and level of professionalism is outstanding. They have awsome people and up to date technology. Its always clean and organized.
Cheryl T
Submitted 10/23/17
Every friendly staff
Laury B
Submitted 10/23/17
Very impressed with the services and treatment by Dr. Erickson and his staff.
Rosalina S
Submitted 10/21/17
My husband and I have been going to Creative Dimensions in Dentistry for 10 years. I don''t remember any negative experience there all over those years. The staff (front desk & hygienists) and Dr. Chhina always make me feel comfortable which is very important to me because dentists give me anxiety and worries. Yesterday (Saturday) I had the teeth cleaning and Chandra was so kind and friendly that I didn''t even think about where I was until when it was over. THANK YOU EVERYBODY! :-)

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

We are preferred providers for Delta Dental Premier and Cigna.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location