Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

336 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariena J
Submitted 11/11/17
Dr Salhelina and all of the wonder ladies there at the Castro valley office are just amazing as can be . From the check in to the assistants all the way up to the Doctors could not be any better , the service and passion is always amazing along with many laughs . I have had a really really bad experience with multiple dentist with caused a lot of pain and suffering for myself and not wanting to goto the dentist ever again . But then I found this office and this team and now I will forever be a returning patient and will try to recommend every single person I know to be the best dentist in the world . Thank you so much team your excellence is greatly and deeply appreciated.
Hugo T
Submitted 11/11/17
Great service and everyone cares about your wellbeing. Excellent teamwork.
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/11/17
Judy Ann is my hygienist and she does a great job ...
Mario G
Submitted 11/11/17
I always have a good experience with Chris at the Castro Valley office. I feel she always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is my favorite hygienist!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/11/17
Great family dentist! The whole office is awesome!
Allan C
Submitted 11/10/17
Always very nice staff. Dr Maass is very informative and capable
David S
Submitted 11/10/17
Friendly experienced and observant are the best words I can say to describe the staff.
Betty W
Submitted 11/09/17
My tooth look great and there was minimum pain.
Terry M
Submitted 11/09/17
Always the most professional. Dr Maass is the best and Jessica his dental assistant is the most accomplished. I know when I leave after an appointment, there will be no problems. I have been a patient for over 35 years. Thank you for the great service and professionalism as always!
Joe T
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr Alvaro is awesome, everyone there is friendly and helpful......always feel at home there. Going to miss Robin when she retires!!!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/08/17
All the staff were friendly and professional. It is always a nice experience to go there. (And also many thanks for the free mineral water and wi-fi!)
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/08/17
The staff at Creative Dimensions are always friendly and do a wonderful job at making their patients feel at ease. I highly recommend them.
Renan P
Submitted 11/07/17
The staff as a whole always provide high level customer service.
Augustus E
Submitted 11/07/17
I always like to see my Dentist, he''s very good at explaining everything to me.
Edward A
Submitted 11/06/17
Very good service and everyone is very friendly!
Ronald S
Submitted 11/04/17
Very caring, professional dentist and dental assistant!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/03/17
I have no complaints about my experience at Creative Dimensions. Chandra the hygienist was very professional, attentive and cared about my comfort level. My teeth look fantastic!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/02/17
The hygienist was great (sorry I forgot her name - another senior moment). She is very thorough and explaining why she is doing things. She is highly recommended to anybody.
Carla G
Submitted 11/02/17
Very friendly and professional people!
Verified Patient
Submitted 11/01/17
My overall experience went very well