4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

324 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Richard S
Submitted 10/21/17
we have been going there for 10 years this coming November. excellent work, friendly professional staff, always feel comfortable no matter the procedure.
Marla B
Submitted 10/20/17
Halloween at this office is crazy wonderful. As usual, wonderful staff, short wait time, good communication, jaw-droopingly cool Halloween decorations (and informative, too!), a table of cookies/candy bars, treats ("it's called job security" - great fun ... and, grow up, you''re on your own - you don''t HAVE to eat any of it), always good energy, Gorett''s a great hygienist -- I am SO glad to finally be able to go back to Dr. Alvaro and her office full of astounding skills at every level. If I were you, I''d call for an appointment NOW because they (understandably) fill up appointments fast! We love you, Robin - so sorry we won''t see you after January, but have a fun retirement!!
Valencia O
Submitted 10/19/17
Although Dr. Erickson and Julie Ann are both the epitome of consummate professionals, they are also warm and friendly and make you feel comfortable in a potentially scary environment!
Angelica C
Submitted 10/19/17
Always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaning with add Alvaro
Verified Patient
Submitted 10/19/17
This is not my favorite place and everyone is aware of this. Gratefully everyone from the front desk to the back door was kind, encouraging and made me feel as they truly cared. The cleaning was a bit painful in the beginning, however, the results are amazing! Dr. Moss took additional time to come and explain the next steps for my teeth giving me a description of the two alternatives was great, and he is going to following up after a little research and conference with all parties in followed. They were very respectful of my time and I can''t ask for much more.
Joe F
Submitted 10/18/17
Epic experience thank you Daisy and Dr. Sal
Mike C
Submitted 10/17/17
Linda and Diane are the BEST
Deanna K
Submitted 10/13/17
It''s always a pleasant experience !
Verified Patient
Submitted 10/12/17
The best dental office I have found!
Cristian H
Submitted 10/12/17
amazing job
Verified Patient
Submitted 10/12/17
Dr. Erickson is great. Quick service and always friendly.
Pete T
Submitted 10/11/17
What more can I say these guys are GREAT
Sophia K
Submitted 10/11/17
No wait time at all. All of the staff is very friendly. They make a routine teeth cleaning quick and painless. Dr. Maas is also extremely friendly and really cares about your wellbeing. We are keeping an eye on my teeth but I definitely feel like I''m in good hands.
Holly D
Submitted 10/11/17
I appreciate everything the staff does for me.Especially Dr. Dr Alvarro:) Much love to all.....Holly
Janeith G
Submitted 10/09/17
Dr. China and his staff are the best!
Michael R
Submitted 10/07/17
Shari was excellent!
Edwin J
Submitted 10/06/17
Great Staff
Joseph W
Submitted 10/05/17
As usual, my visit was top-notch; prompt, professional, and with quality service.
Mary Jane P
Submitted 10/05/17
Everyone at CDD make the atmosphere friendly and as comfortable as possible, especially for those of us who have always been apprehensive patients.
Stelios G
Submitted 10/04/17
friendly people and excellent work. always happy when i''m ther

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

We are preferred providers for Delta Dental Premier and Cigna.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location