Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

336 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Medhanie S
Submitted 11/01/17
best dentistry I’ve ever had, glad that I chose Creative D. , great people and I recommend to anyone. Thank you so much for your service
Edward D
Submitted 10/31/17
As always the treatment was excellent. Thanks
Verified Patient
Submitted 10/31/17
I was very anxious about this root canal appointment because I have a condition where my jaw locks open if I open my mouth too wide. Dr. Erickson and his assistant were great about maintaining their own calm and happy energy during my two hour procedure. It really helped to calm me down. I came away with no pain and no swelling. Thank you so much.
July C
Submitted 10/28/17
I have been coming here for over 15 years. I trust this dental practice and I love the care I receive.
Charles P
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr. Maass is always professional and aware of his patients needs. He also does amazing work. Thanks!
Kyle M
Submitted 10/25/17
It was great! The reception was quick and easy, my son was seen in minutes and Dr. Chinha fixed his filling in minutes as well. Awesome experience
Connie B
Submitted 10/24/17
I had a great experience yesterday! I arrived early. They took me right in! Got X-rays, dental exam, and my cleaning done in under 40 minutes!
Maryon M
Submitted 10/24/17
My appointment yesterday was a life changer. I have the most beautiful front teeth now . I have the smile of a happy person and a renewed confidence overall... Amazing is the work of Dr. Erickson . He is a master . Carol was a mind reader for any needs I had during the procedure. I love my dentist.
Carmen O
Submitted 10/24/17
Absolutely love this place. I feel that their attention to detail and level of professionalism is outstanding. They have awsome people and up to date technology. Its always clean and organized.
Cheryl T
Submitted 10/23/17
Every friendly staff
Laury B
Submitted 10/23/17
Very impressed with the services and treatment by Dr. Erickson and his staff.
Rosalina S
Submitted 10/21/17
My husband and I have been going to Creative Dimensions in Dentistry for 10 years. I don''t remember any negative experience there all over those years. The staff (front desk & hygienists) and Dr. Chhina always make me feel comfortable which is very important to me because dentists give me anxiety and worries. Yesterday (Saturday) I had the teeth cleaning and Chandra was so kind and friendly that I didn''t even think about where I was until when it was over. THANK YOU EVERYBODY! :-)
Richard S
Submitted 10/21/17
we have been going there for 10 years this coming November. excellent work, friendly professional staff, always feel comfortable no matter the procedure.
Marla B
Submitted 10/20/17
Halloween at this office is crazy wonderful. As usual, wonderful staff, short wait time, good communication, jaw-droopingly cool Halloween decorations (and informative, too!), a table of cookies/candy bars, treats ("it's called job security" - great fun ... and, grow up, you''re on your own - you don''t HAVE to eat any of it), always good energy, Gorett''s a great hygienist -- I am SO glad to finally be able to go back to Dr. Alvaro and her office full of astounding skills at every level. If I were you, I''d call for an appointment NOW because they (understandably) fill up appointments fast! We love you, Robin - so sorry we won''t see you after January, but have a fun retirement!!
Valencia O
Submitted 10/19/17
Although Dr. Erickson and Julie Ann are both the epitome of consummate professionals, they are also warm and friendly and make you feel comfortable in a potentially scary environment!
Angelica C
Submitted 10/19/17
Always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaning with add Alvaro
Verified Patient
Submitted 10/19/17
This is not my favorite place and everyone is aware of this. Gratefully everyone from the front desk to the back door was kind, encouraging and made me feel as they truly cared. The cleaning was a bit painful in the beginning, however, the results are amazing! Dr. Moss took additional time to come and explain the next steps for my teeth giving me a description of the two alternatives was great, and he is going to following up after a little research and conference with all parties in followed. They were very respectful of my time and I can''t ask for much more.
Joe F
Submitted 10/18/17
Epic experience thank you Daisy and Dr. Sal
Mike C
Submitted 10/17/17
Linda and Diane are the BEST
Deanna K
Submitted 10/13/17
It''s always a pleasant experience !