4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

326 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mary Jane P
Submitted 10/05/17
Everyone at CDD make the atmosphere friendly and as comfortable as possible, especially for those of us who have always been apprehensive patients.
Stelios G
Submitted 10/04/17
friendly people and excellent work. always happy when i''m ther
Steve B
Submitted 10/04/17
Services provided have always been excellent
Samira M
Submitted 10/04/17
Great office ..Dr Moss is one of the most exprenced,knowledge , and gentle dentist I ever had .Iam in dental field myselfe and I know I can''t go wrong with this practice thank you creative dimensions in dentistry. I recommend Dr Moss and his professional dental team
Patsi B
Submitted 10/03/17
Greeted by name, taken in on time. Diane is the world’s best hygienist. Love these people.
Verified Patient
Submitted 10/03/17
Great, on time service as always.
Verified Patient
Submitted 10/03/17
Dental Hygienist wonderful! Dr. Maass is kind, caring and understanding to your dental needs. Highly recommend him.
Maureen S
Submitted 10/01/17
As usual, I got the best of dental care from Doctor Mackenzie and Maria, both are very professional and thoughtful.
Kevin L
Submitted 09/29/17
the staff there are polite and professional thank you
Sharon W
Submitted 09/28/17
It always feels like I am returning to see friends when I go to the dentist. Really. Dr Alvaro and her staff are great.
Michael S
Submitted 09/28/17
Didn''t hurt at all
Erin R
Submitted 09/27/17
Great as always
Leslie D
Submitted 09/27/17
Diane was great and very thorough
Ruthy S
Submitted 09/26/17
Diane is the best hygienist evah!
Bonji J
Submitted 09/23/17
Always awesome! The staff is very caring,personable and professional.
Larry S
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Alvaro is the utmost professional !
Cherlene P
Submitted 09/22/17
My New Hygienist Chandra was very efficient & patient.. I would like to continue as her patient. Thank you
Carl S
Submitted 09/22/17
Great staff, good experience.
Marla B
Submitted 09/22/17
Because no one''s perfect, 4 stars; but I love the staff at CDD and I''ve never had as good a dentist as Dr. Alisa Alvaro ...and, yes, I''ve had a couple of outstanding dentists, so the comparison is a valid one. Communication is clear and complete, everyone is very friendly and welcoming, the technology is super-current, and the work is simply outstanding. We began with Dr. Alvaro about 25 years ago but had to change dentists because of insurance changes, so we are thrilled to back with her! Simply put, CDD rocks
Charles P
Submitted 09/21/17
I''ve been going here for years so I''m surprised to get this now. I''ve always liked the service here whether it''s a cleaning, consultation or dental work. Always the best!

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

We are preferred providers for Delta Dental Premier and Cigna.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location