Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

331 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly D
Submitted 10/11/17
I appreciate everything the staff does for me.Especially Dr. Dr Alvarro:) Much love to all.....Holly
Janeith G
Submitted 10/09/17
Dr. China and his staff are the best!
Michael R
Submitted 10/07/17
Shari was excellent!
Edwin J
Submitted 10/06/17
Great Staff
Joseph W
Submitted 10/05/17
As usual, my visit was top-notch; prompt, professional, and with quality service.
Mary Jane P
Submitted 10/05/17
Everyone at CDD make the atmosphere friendly and as comfortable as possible, especially for those of us who have always been apprehensive patients.
Stelios G
Submitted 10/04/17
friendly people and excellent work. always happy when i''m ther
Steve B
Submitted 10/04/17
Services provided have always been excellent
Samira M
Submitted 10/04/17
Great office ..Dr Moss is one of the most exprenced,knowledge , and gentle dentist I ever had .Iam in dental field myselfe and I know I can''t go wrong with this practice thank you creative dimensions in dentistry. I recommend Dr Moss and his professional dental team
Patsi B
Submitted 10/03/17
Greeted by name, taken in on time. Diane is the world’s best hygienist. Love these people.
Verified Patient
Submitted 10/03/17
Great, on time service as always.
Verified Patient
Submitted 10/03/17
Dental Hygienist wonderful! Dr. Maass is kind, caring and understanding to your dental needs. Highly recommend him.
Maureen S
Submitted 10/01/17
As usual, I got the best of dental care from Doctor Mackenzie and Maria, both are very professional and thoughtful.
Kevin L
Submitted 09/29/17
the staff there are polite and professional thank you
Sharon W
Submitted 09/28/17
It always feels like I am returning to see friends when I go to the dentist. Really. Dr Alvaro and her staff are great.
Michael S
Submitted 09/28/17
Didn''t hurt at all
Erin R
Submitted 09/27/17
Great as always
Leslie D
Submitted 09/27/17
Diane was great and very thorough
Ruthy S
Submitted 09/26/17
Diane is the best hygienist evah!
Bonji J
Submitted 09/23/17
Always awesome! The staff is very caring,personable and professional.