Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike C
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/17
Linda and Diane are the BEST
Deanna K
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/17
It''s always a pleasant experience !
Verified Patient
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/17
The best dental office I have found!
Cristian H
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/17
amazing job
Verified Patient
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/17
Dr. Erickson is great. Quick service and always friendly.
Pete T
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/17
What more can I say these guys are GREAT
Sophia K
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/17
No wait time at all. All of the staff is very friendly. They make a routine teeth cleaning quick and painless. Dr. Maas is also extremely friendly and really cares about your wellbeing. We are keeping an eye on my teeth but I definitely feel like I''m in good hands.
Holly D
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/17
I appreciate everything the staff does for me.Especially Dr. Dr Alvarro:) Much love to all.....Holly
Janeith G
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/17
Dr. China and his staff are the best!
Michael R
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/17
Shari was excellent!
Edwin J
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/17
Great Staff
Joseph W
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/17
As usual, my visit was top-notch; prompt, professional, and with quality service.
Mary Jane P
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/17
Everyone at CDD make the atmosphere friendly and as comfortable as possible, especially for those of us who have always been apprehensive patients.
Stelios G
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/17
friendly people and excellent work. always happy when i''m ther
Steve B
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/17
Services provided have always been excellent
Samira M
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/17
Great office ..Dr Moss is one of the most exprenced,knowledge , and gentle dentist I ever had .Iam in dental field myselfe and I know I can''t go wrong with this practice thank you creative dimensions in dentistry. I recommend Dr Moss and his professional dental team
Patsi B
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
Greeted by name, taken in on time. Diane is the world’s best hygienist. Love these people.
Verified Patient
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
Great, on time service as always.
Verified Patient
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
Dental Hygienist wonderful! Dr. Maass is kind, caring and understanding to your dental needs. Highly recommend him.
Maureen S
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/17
As usual, I got the best of dental care from Doctor Mackenzie and Maria, both are very professional and thoughtful.