4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

324 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dawn B
Submitted 09/21/17
HI Linda and Dr. Maass, I left Linda a message that I will be in next week to visit and drop off a payment! Excellent as always! Dawn
Dianna C
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Maas best dentist ever, never hurts you.
Dan M
Submitted 09/20/17
I have been a patient with creative dimensions for over 20 years and have received excellent care from both Dr. Ericksons. Recommend this Dentist to anyone .
Vince M
Submitted 09/16/17
I have been going to Creative Dimensions for 25 years now. All the dentists and hygienists that have taken care of me have just been wonderful. Very professional staff. Creative Dimensions also has a friendly and calming atmosphere!
Taswana R
Submitted 09/16/17
I love this dentist and dentist office. Accommodating, personable, and friendly. I can''t say anything but good things about I and my son''s experience there.
Rodney B
Submitted 09/14/17
Always professional and timely!!!
Denise A
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr. Shirin Salehinia Is a very professional and caring dentist. She listened to my problem and provided a resolution. I would highly recommend her as a primary dentist.
Sharon C
Submitted 09/14/17
Great experience as usual.
Brian S
Submitted 09/13/17
As with every single visit from my emergency care need that brought me to your Dental Group several years ago, to standard cleanings (Who am I kidding... I only come in when something hurts), to yesterday''s implant procedure, my experience was Grade A, top notch. Humorous, friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff that gets the job done efficiently and seemingly effortlessly. I was just telling my brother last night how thankful I am to have found such a wonderful and state of the art practice and especially for the incredible Dr. Jeff Erickson, who would surely have a black belt in cleaning/fixing/extracting/replacing teeth, if there were such a thing. If you''re looking for a dependable, safe and comfortable dental group, stop right here and now and call them. If you have high anxiety around the dentist or hate when your dentist is constantly shaming you about your oral hygiene, Creative Dimensions will handle you with white gloves. While they care greatly about your oral health and will definitely (and appropriately) encourage you to maintain stellar hygiene routines, they don''t beat you down with it and respond well when a patient exhibits anxiety around it.
Eric E
Submitted 09/12/17
My teeth are very clean now!
Verified Patient
Submitted 09/11/17
Creative Dimensions is a great service with expert knowledge and friendly people. I don''t have anxiety about dentistry or tooth cleaning, but if I did this would be the place to go.
Melinda M
Submitted 09/10/17
My hygienist was so gentle and effective! I feel so lucky to have Dr. MacKenzie and staff as my dental partners.
Orlando O
Submitted 09/09/17
Excellent as always. Plus they work with my schedule
Theresa H
Submitted 09/07/17
I have been with for at least 23 years. Everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful.
Dan M
Submitted 09/07/17
Always gave great professional care Great dentist and staff
Carolyn L
Submitted 09/05/17
Excellent!
Michelle E
Submitted 09/05/17
Everyone is always professional and on top of it. Pam was great! Each time I go I learn better ways to up keep my dental health.
Juanita M
Submitted 09/01/17
Always satisfied with great experience! Staff is wonderful.
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/31/17
Chandra was a great DH! Dr Erickson is always so pleasant & professional. Such a comfortable dentist office to come to every 6mos :)
Rollie P
Submitted 08/30/17
I would need to take a day to express the love and good feeling that I have in my heart for the staff at Creative Dimensions. In a few words I will say, THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU ONE AND ALL...

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

We are preferred providers for Delta Dental Premier and Cigna.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location