Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

336 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S
Submitted 09/28/17
Didn''t hurt at all
Erin R
Submitted 09/27/17
Great as always
Leslie D
Submitted 09/27/17
Diane was great and very thorough
Ruthy S
Submitted 09/26/17
Diane is the best hygienist evah!
Bonji J
Submitted 09/23/17
Always awesome! The staff is very caring,personable and professional.
Larry S
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Alvaro is the utmost professional !
Cherlene P
Submitted 09/22/17
My New Hygienist Chandra was very efficient & patient.. I would like to continue as her patient. Thank you
Carl S
Submitted 09/22/17
Great staff, good experience.
Marla B
Submitted 09/22/17
Because no one''s perfect, 4 stars; but I love the staff at CDD and I''ve never had as good a dentist as Dr. Alisa Alvaro ...and, yes, I''ve had a couple of outstanding dentists, so the comparison is a valid one. Communication is clear and complete, everyone is very friendly and welcoming, the technology is super-current, and the work is simply outstanding. We began with Dr. Alvaro about 25 years ago but had to change dentists because of insurance changes, so we are thrilled to back with her! Simply put, CDD rocks
Charles P
Submitted 09/21/17
I''ve been going here for years so I''m surprised to get this now. I''ve always liked the service here whether it''s a cleaning, consultation or dental work. Always the best!
Verified Patient
Submitted 09/21/17
They are fantastic - 20 or 25 years been going to them, they know everything.
Delia D
Submitted 09/21/17
Geraldine is awesome! Thank you Geraldine
Dawn B
Submitted 09/21/17
HI Linda and Dr. Maass, I left Linda a message that I will be in next week to visit and drop off a payment! Excellent as always! Dawn
Dianna C
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Maas best dentist ever, never hurts you.
Dan M
Submitted 09/20/17
I have been a patient with creative dimensions for over 20 years and have received excellent care from both Dr. Ericksons. Recommend this Dentist to anyone .
Vince M
Submitted 09/16/17
I have been going to Creative Dimensions for 25 years now. All the dentists and hygienists that have taken care of me have just been wonderful. Very professional staff. Creative Dimensions also has a friendly and calming atmosphere!
Taswana R
Submitted 09/16/17
I love this dentist and dentist office. Accommodating, personable, and friendly. I can''t say anything but good things about I and my son''s experience there.
Rodney B
Submitted 09/14/17
Always professional and timely!!!
Denise A
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr. Shirin Salehinia Is a very professional and caring dentist. She listened to my problem and provided a resolution. I would highly recommend her as a primary dentist.
Sharon C
Submitted 09/14/17
Great experience as usual.