Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

336 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S
Submitted 09/13/17
As with every single visit from my emergency care need that brought me to your Dental Group several years ago, to standard cleanings (Who am I kidding... I only come in when something hurts), to yesterday''s implant procedure, my experience was Grade A, top notch. Humorous, friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff that gets the job done efficiently and seemingly effortlessly. I was just telling my brother last night how thankful I am to have found such a wonderful and state of the art practice and especially for the incredible Dr. Jeff Erickson, who would surely have a black belt in cleaning/fixing/extracting/replacing teeth, if there were such a thing. If you''re looking for a dependable, safe and comfortable dental group, stop right here and now and call them. If you have high anxiety around the dentist or hate when your dentist is constantly shaming you about your oral hygiene, Creative Dimensions will handle you with white gloves. While they care greatly about your oral health and will definitely (and appropriately) encourage you to maintain stellar hygiene routines, they don''t beat you down with it and respond well when a patient exhibits anxiety around it.
Eric E
Submitted 09/12/17
My teeth are very clean now!
Verified Patient
Submitted 09/11/17
Creative Dimensions is a great service with expert knowledge and friendly people. I don''t have anxiety about dentistry or tooth cleaning, but if I did this would be the place to go.
Melinda M
Submitted 09/10/17
My hygienist was so gentle and effective! I feel so lucky to have Dr. MacKenzie and staff as my dental partners.
Orlando O
Submitted 09/09/17
Excellent as always. Plus they work with my schedule
Theresa H
Submitted 09/07/17
I have been with for at least 23 years. Everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful.
Dan M
Submitted 09/07/17
Always gave great professional care Great dentist and staff
Carolyn L
Submitted 09/05/17
Excellent!
Michelle E
Submitted 09/05/17
Everyone is always professional and on top of it. Pam was great! Each time I go I learn better ways to up keep my dental health.
Juanita M
Submitted 09/01/17
Always satisfied with great experience! Staff is wonderful.
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/31/17
Chandra was a great DH! Dr Erickson is always so pleasant & professional. Such a comfortable dentist office to come to every 6mos :)
Rollie P
Submitted 08/30/17
I would need to take a day to express the love and good feeling that I have in my heart for the staff at Creative Dimensions. In a few words I will say, THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU ONE AND ALL...
Dave B
Submitted 08/30/17
Excellent care by people who care. Dr Sal explains each procedure and process. She also takes the time show you proper techniques for teeth & mouth care. I''m 68 years old and Dr Sal is patient with all my questions and will spend the extra time as necessary.
Pamela R
Submitted 08/30/17
Diane was great as usual. The reception staff are always efficient. and pleasant.
Dianna C
Submitted 08/30/17
Diane my dental hygienist is the best!!
Kate H
Submitted 08/29/17
Right on time. Excellent and friendly work.
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/29/17
Diane and Dorothy are the best.
Mark S
Submitted 08/28/17
Diane is a wonderful hygienist. She is thorough, gentle and friendly.
Adolfo P
Submitted 08/28/17
Great!
Robert M
Submitted 08/26/17
Patient of Dr. Mass over 30 years. Great staff. Always courteous and professional. Recent appointment with Diane, she''s the best!