4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

324 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dave B
Submitted 08/30/17
Excellent care by people who care. Dr Sal explains each procedure and process. She also takes the time show you proper techniques for teeth & mouth care. I''m 68 years old and Dr Sal is patient with all my questions and will spend the extra time as necessary.
Pamela R
Submitted 08/30/17
Diane was great as usual. The reception staff are always efficient. and pleasant.
Dianna C
Submitted 08/30/17
Diane my dental hygienist is the best!!
Kate H
Submitted 08/29/17
Right on time. Excellent and friendly work.
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/29/17
Diane and Dorothy are the best.
Mark S
Submitted 08/28/17
Diane is a wonderful hygienist. She is thorough, gentle and friendly.
Adolfo P
Submitted 08/28/17
Great!
Robert M
Submitted 08/26/17
Patient of Dr. Mass over 30 years. Great staff. Always courteous and professional. Recent appointment with Diane, she''s the best!
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr was very nice, and sympathetic to my issue. It was a last-minute thing and Dr Mackenzie isn''t my usual Dr but he treated me like I was Best patient
Tracey P
Submitted 08/24/17
My husband and I highly recommend Creative Dimensions in Dentistry under the care of Dr. Jeff Erickson and staff.
David S
Submitted 08/24/17
Fast and professional service, friendly atmosphere.
Linden-Roark R
Submitted 08/24/17
AWESOME-Always Awesome
Barbara R
Submitted 08/23/17
The staff is great and the service they provide is even better. But the wait is always long
Jamel B
Submitted 08/23/17
If I could give them 10 stars I would
Robert S
Submitted 08/22/17
Always a great experience!
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/22/17
Gorett always does a great job with my kiddos, even the one who HATES going to the dentist.
Tony F
Submitted 08/22/17
The entire staff continues to be outstanding
Joe T
Submitted 08/22/17
I love this office, everyone is fun and friendly. Even if they aren''t working on your they pop in and say hello! I am glad I found them...they make having dental work bearable!
R Searlea
Submitted 08/21/17
I had 2 crowns replaced. It took 3 hours. Excellent work (again) by Dr. Chhina & his team! Best dentist in the Bay Area.
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/20/17
Easy scheduling, good communication, and everyone professional and friendly.

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

We are preferred providers for Delta Dental Premier and Cigna.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location