4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

326 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
R Searlea
Submitted 08/21/17
I had 2 crowns replaced. It took 3 hours. Excellent work (again) by Dr. Chhina & his team! Best dentist in the Bay Area.
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/20/17
Easy scheduling, good communication, and everyone professional and friendly.
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/19/17
Love the team and Dr Chhina is always a pleasure to work with.
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/17/17
It was time to put a new implant in and to repair a crown. Dr. Jeff is a perfectionist. The tooth is beautiful and fits beautifully. I feel fantastic and looks better than new. Thank you for your amazing attention from him and the staff.
Teresa K
Submitted 08/16/17
I really appreciated the responsiveness of Dr. Erickson and team when I recently had an emergency with tooth pain. They got me in right away and he was able to identify the issue and provide me with relief immediately. Thank you!
Maria M
Submitted 08/16/17
My doctor was really the greatest doctor I ever had (Dr. Salehinia). She was a very sweet person and you know that she cares about her patient. I wish all doctors will be like her.
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Jeff Erickson is the best dentist I''ve ever had.
Leslee S
Submitted 08/14/17
I''ve been going to Creative Dimensions for 17 yrs. They have always provided good care and have a friendly staff.
Jo L
Submitted 08/14/17
friendly folks. well taken care of for many many years.
Kelsey H
Submitted 08/14/17
I got out of there faster than usual and felt my teeth were clean!
Ellen M
Submitted 08/14/17
Great hygienists.
Frances B
Submitted 08/08/17
Very professional and seemed honestly concerned about procedure and outcome.
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/08/17
They were able to get me in right away for my cleaning. Clean, modern office & equipment. Chris did an through job on my cleaning. Staff & Dr MacKenzie very friendly and knowledgeable. Happy to find a local dentist
Eric E
Submitted 08/07/17
When my crown (installed by my previous dentist) came loose, Dr. Erickson saw me on short notice and repaired it, including removing some decay, quickly and painlessly.
Garnell B
Submitted 08/05/17
They''re the best!
Lynn B
Submitted 08/03/17
The people are at Creative Dimension are careful friendly people who go beyond professional. I found the where always there when I need them . From the front desk to the dental chair, I felt they care. I hope no one ever has to go to a dentist but when you do I would recommend Creative Dimensions.
Joni T
Submitted 08/02/17
It was great. Minimum discomfort after medication that was relieved by a Tylenol.
John L
Submitted 08/02/17
Finally I can honestly say it is always a pleasure to visit the dentist. Such a positive and friendly environment...always greet me by first name with a smile. I do recommend Creative Dimensions whenever the subject comes up.
Joseph M
Submitted 08/01/17
CD is a great dentist office. Dr. Erickson always takes care of any issues that arise and his staff are professional, friendly and courteous.
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/01/17
I am in great hands with Dr. Jeffries. He and his assistants are there for every breath I take. I so appreciate the quality of work and care with each visit.

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

We are preferred providers for Delta Dental Premier and Cigna.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location