Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adolfo P
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/17
Great!
Robert M
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/17
Patient of Dr. Mass over 30 years. Great staff. Always courteous and professional. Recent appointment with Diane, she''s the best!
Verified Patient
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr was very nice, and sympathetic to my issue. It was a last-minute thing and Dr Mackenzie isn''t my usual Dr but he treated me like I was Best patient
Tracey P
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
My husband and I highly recommend Creative Dimensions in Dentistry under the care of Dr. Jeff Erickson and staff.
David S
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Fast and professional service, friendly atmosphere.
Linden-Roark R
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
AWESOME-Always Awesome
Barbara R
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
The staff is great and the service they provide is even better. But the wait is always long
Jamel B
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
If I could give them 10 stars I would
Robert S
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Always a great experience!
Verified Patient
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Gorett always does a great job with my kiddos, even the one who HATES going to the dentist.
Tony F
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
The entire staff continues to be outstanding
Joe T
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
I love this office, everyone is fun and friendly. Even if they aren''t working on your they pop in and say hello! I am glad I found them...they make having dental work bearable!
R Searlea
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/17
I had 2 crowns replaced. It took 3 hours. Excellent work (again) by Dr. Chhina & his team! Best dentist in the Bay Area.
Verified Patient
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/17
Easy scheduling, good communication, and everyone professional and friendly.
Verified Patient
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/17
Love the team and Dr Chhina is always a pleasure to work with.
Verified Patient
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/17
It was time to put a new implant in and to repair a crown. Dr. Jeff is a perfectionist. The tooth is beautiful and fits beautifully. I feel fantastic and looks better than new. Thank you for your amazing attention from him and the staff.
Teresa K
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/17
I really appreciated the responsiveness of Dr. Erickson and team when I recently had an emergency with tooth pain. They got me in right away and he was able to identify the issue and provide me with relief immediately. Thank you!
Maria M
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/17
My doctor was really the greatest doctor I ever had (Dr. Salehinia). She was a very sweet person and you know that she cares about her patient. I wish all doctors will be like her.
Verified Patient
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Jeff Erickson is the best dentist I''ve ever had.
Leslee S
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/17
I''ve been going to Creative Dimensions for 17 yrs. They have always provided good care and have a friendly staff.