How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

326 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert T
Submitted 07/31/17
Efficient and timely procedure
Melba F
Submitted 07/31/17
In one word OUTSTANDING
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/31/17
excellent very professional!
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/29/17
I was made to feel very safe
Rochelle W
Submitted 07/25/17
Comfortable atmosphere everybody was pleasant..excellent patient care...
Richard M
Submitted 07/23/17
Broke a tooth, called in, appointment available in 20 minutes. Dr. McKenzie glued me back together (permanent fix to follow) and I was off. Professional and friendly service!
Marjie N
Submitted 07/23/17
As always, my recent visit for a teeth cleaning was very pleasant. The hygienist was very thorough, helpful with advice, and professional. My experiences have been many and intense. I have never doubted that I was in excellent. capable, professional hands. The staff is warm and welcoming. Creative Dimensions has been a blessing to me.
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/21/17
Friendly staff. Clean and pleasant atmosphere. Teeth cleaning was fast as it could be. It pays to listen to DDS and the hygienist.
Robert O
Submitted 07/20/17
Excellent service to meet my individual needs
Hector A
Submitted 07/19/17
As always, just great! That is why I have been a long term for more than 3 decades.
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/19/17
They did a good job explaining what they were doing and they were fast! Did a very thorough job.
Charles H
Submitted 07/19/17
Always a pleasant visit.
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/19/17
Super friendly office, gentle and skilled staff, and a team of incredibly talented dentists. The folks there seem to truly enjoy their work and I feel lucky to be their patient.
Lashon G
Submitted 07/19/17
Professional, friendly, kind...love this place!
Sandra W
Submitted 07/17/17
DIane is excellent and so thorough..
Richard M
Submitted 07/16/17
Been a patient for about 40 years. Nothing but good care, by experienced personnel. Friendly folks make sometimes worrisome anticipation disappear
Michelle G
Submitted 07/16/17
My visit is always pleasant and the staff is wonderful. Dr. Mass is the best dentist ever and I will continue to recommend family and friends to their office.
Patsi B
Submitted 07/16/17
Dr. Maass and his capable assistant worked seamlessly to restore my broken tooth. Perfect job and my partial fit perfectly over the repair. Couldn''t be more pleased.
Tracey P
Submitted 07/16/17
Having your teeth cleaned is not a pleasant thing, but I always enjoy seeing my Hygienist Geraldine. She is very thorough, caring, and loads of fun!
Jan D
Submitted 07/12/17
I have gone here since the 90''s. Everyone is like family and couldn''t be more kind in every way.