Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry -  - Dentist

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry

Dentists located in Castro Valley, CA & San Leandro, CA

331 total reviews

Creative Dimensions in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dimensions in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn B
Submitted 08/03/17
The people are at Creative Dimension are careful friendly people who go beyond professional. I found the where always there when I need them . From the front desk to the dental chair, I felt they care. I hope no one ever has to go to a dentist but when you do I would recommend Creative Dimensions.
Joni T
Submitted 08/02/17
It was great. Minimum discomfort after medication that was relieved by a Tylenol.
John L
Submitted 08/02/17
Finally I can honestly say it is always a pleasure to visit the dentist. Such a positive and friendly environment...always greet me by first name with a smile. I do recommend Creative Dimensions whenever the subject comes up.
Joseph M
Submitted 08/01/17
CD is a great dentist office. Dr. Erickson always takes care of any issues that arise and his staff are professional, friendly and courteous.
Verified Patient
Submitted 08/01/17
I am in great hands with Dr. Jeffries. He and his assistants are there for every breath I take. I so appreciate the quality of work and care with each visit.
Robert T
Submitted 07/31/17
Efficient and timely procedure
Melba F
Submitted 07/31/17
In one word OUTSTANDING
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/31/17
excellent very professional!
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/29/17
I was made to feel very safe
Rochelle W
Submitted 07/25/17
Comfortable atmosphere everybody was pleasant..excellent patient care...
Richard M
Submitted 07/23/17
Broke a tooth, called in, appointment available in 20 minutes. Dr. McKenzie glued me back together (permanent fix to follow) and I was off. Professional and friendly service!
Marjie N
Submitted 07/23/17
As always, my recent visit for a teeth cleaning was very pleasant. The hygienist was very thorough, helpful with advice, and professional. My experiences have been many and intense. I have never doubted that I was in excellent. capable, professional hands. The staff is warm and welcoming. Creative Dimensions has been a blessing to me.
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/21/17
Friendly staff. Clean and pleasant atmosphere. Teeth cleaning was fast as it could be. It pays to listen to DDS and the hygienist.
Robert O
Submitted 07/20/17
Excellent service to meet my individual needs
Hector A
Submitted 07/19/17
As always, just great! That is why I have been a long term for more than 3 decades.
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/19/17
They did a good job explaining what they were doing and they were fast! Did a very thorough job.
Charles H
Submitted 07/19/17
Always a pleasant visit.
Verified Patient
Submitted 07/19/17
Super friendly office, gentle and skilled staff, and a team of incredibly talented dentists. The folks there seem to truly enjoy their work and I feel lucky to be their patient.
Lashon G
Submitted 07/19/17
Professional, friendly, kind...love this place!
Sandra W
Submitted 07/17/17
DIane is excellent and so thorough..